Follow

How do I opt out of Shopify Pay?

You can opt-out of Shopify Pay’s accelerated checkout feature anytime. When you opt-out, all of your saved information will be deleted.

You can opt out on the Shopify website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk